Asian-Pacific Rim Prayer Room 2: Prayers for Vietnam

July 11, 2023 |
Virtual Event

Join IMB missionaries and prayer supporters worldwide in one-hour virtual prayer times for lostness, gospel access, lives transformed, and the church multiplied in Asia-Pacific Rim.

Prayers for Vietnam
Asia-Pacific Rim Prayer Zoom Room 2
July 11, 2023
10 PM Eastern | 7 PM Pacific | 4 PM Hawaii

Free Zoom account required.

This event is sponsored by Asian Pacific Rim Peoples Affinity.

Event Details

Date: July 11, 2023
Start Time: 7:00 pm
End Time:
Virtual Event
Home » Events » Asian-Pacific Rim Prayer Room 2: Prayers for Vietnam
CSBC Logo

Connect With Us

Subscribe to TW@CSBC

Enter your email and every Tuesday we'll send the latest news, interviews, and resources directly to your inbox.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Subscribe to TW@CSBC

Enter your email and every Tuesday we'll send the latest news, interviews, and resources directly to your inbox.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
© 2024 California Southern Baptist Convention | All Rights Reserved