Asian Pacific Prayer Room

April 11, 2023 |
Virtual Event

Missionaries need your prayers. Your prayers remain the greatest way to support those we send out. Invoke the very power of God to intervene in ways beyond human limitations to save the lost. Pray with missionaries online. This prayer zoom room will be taking place monthly, every second Tuesday of the month and will be year-round.

Prayer Zoom Rooms
Tuesday, April 11
Japan
7 PM Eastern, 4 PM Pacific, 1 PM Hawaii
Korea
10 PM Eastern, 7 PM Pacific, 4 PM Hawaii
Register today!

Event Details

Date: April 11, 2023
Start Time:
End Time:
Virtual Event
Home » Events » Asian Pacific Prayer Room
CSBC Logo

Mailing Address

678 East Shaw Ave Fresno, CA 93710

Phone Number

(559) 229-9533

Email Address

Info@csbc.com

Connect With Us

Subscribe to TW@CSBC

Enter your email and every Tuesday we'll send the latest news, interviews, and resources directly to your inbox.

Name
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Subscribe to TW@CSBC

Enter your email and every Tuesday we'll send the latest news, interviews, and resources directly to your inbox.

Name
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
© 2024 California Southern Baptist Convention | All Rights Reserved